Webinars

Upcoming Live Webinars

Webinar covering the complexities for event scheduling and how to best prepare.

Predictive Scheduling: What You Need to Know

Predictive scheduling laws affect employers across the country, and the number of jurisdictions passing these laws is rising. Managing compliance with these employment laws is a complex process, and penalties for violating the new rules are significant. As a result, companies are turning to technology and data to help them more efficiently create and maintain compliant worker schedules.

Join the webinar to learn the top things you need to know about predictive scheduling. In this 30-minute webinar, we’ll share key information about the new laws, including:

  • Predictive scheduling at a glance
  • Impact of predictive scheduling laws
  • What’s coming for 2019
  • How technology can help

Register for the webinar today and start building a smarter employee schedule.

Event Date: Wednesday, November 28th
Time: 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT
Register now to save your seat.

Webinar covering the complexities for event scheduling and how to best prepare.

Webinar: Shiftboard Product Tour

Find out how Shiftboard can solve your most challenging scheduling problems in a 30-minute live product tour.

This demonstration will include:

  • Platform overview
  • Admin interface
  • Mobile user experience (employee view via Shiftboard app)
  • Q&A session

Register to save your seat today!
Event Date: Wednesday, December 5th
Time: 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT
Register now to save your seat.