Upcoming Webinar

The Energy Workforce is Changing: How Can Operators Adapt?

Strategies for Navigating Today’s Complex Labor Landscape

Industry experts from INEOS, INVISTA, and Shell will be covering pivotal workforce management trends in the energy industry. Join us for a timely discussion about the challenges of today’s complex labor landscape, including changing employee expectations, enabling adaptive workforce operations, and how labor relations is being impacted in the new world of work.

December 7, 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST

Register Now

Changing Energy Workforce

Subscribe for our updates.

Get the latest employee scheduling insights delivered straight to your inbox.